Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Ion Redline is in 2.1.10

Smile Ion Redline is in 2.1.10

i've added the 04-06 Ion Redline LSJ to 2.1.10. Not all the OS's are available yet but most are. Be patient when 2.1.10 comes out if you have to email me your .hpt file

Chris...
    I count sheep in hex...

Tuner
    If I could just license mine in 2.1.9

Quote Originally Posted by Chris@HPTuners
    i've added the 04-06 Ion Redline LSJ to 2.1.10. Not all the OS's are available yet but most are. Be patient when 2.1.10 comes out if you have to email me your .hpt file

Chris...

YESSSSSS, I have never used your product before but theres a first time for everything.. Way to go Chris@HP you rock.....

So when should I place my order for the Pro package with black box logging? I need that LSJ Software for the Redline!!!! Thanks Chris!!!

Tuner in Training
    Definitly a good move !

And I thought it was too good to be true!!!!!!!!!

You guys are the best... we went from 0 tuning options to more than I understand how to use! Thanks a bunch guys!

Last edited by Sp00ner; 04-27-2006 at 11:09 PM.
    2005 Stage 2 Saturn Ion Redline
    260whp, 225wtq 14.0 @ 13.7 (2nd time dragging)

RedlineForums.com Moderator and Eager Tuning Noob.
    Chicago, IL

Chris, Keith, & Ken are the best.
    That's why we have a group hug every Friday...

EC
    Always Support Our Troops!

Potential Tuner
    So am I reading this right? You are close to having total control over the LSJ PCM? Or is this for some strange reason just the Red Lines?

From what I understood, the SS/SC was for sure, they just weren't sure that they would have the Ion Redline in there as well...

I... mean... No... no tuning for the SS/SC, you have to wait... hehe...

Chicago, IL

Potential Tuner
    Quote Originally Posted by Sp00ner
    From what I understood, the SS/SC was for sure, they just weren't sure that they would have the Ion Redline in there as well...