Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: FICM output voltage

  1. #1
    Tuner in Training
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    37

    FICM output voltage

    Is there anyway we can have FICM output voltage added to the channels list?

    There are several standalone scanners that plug into the OBDII ports and monitor this.
    Last edited by russ472; 08-25-2018 at 10:21 PM.

  2. #2
    Tuner in Training
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    37
    would it help if i open a ticket on this?

  3. #3
    Tuner in Training
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    28
    Yes I would open a support ticket. Ficm voltage is supported on some calibrations.

  4. #4
    Tuner in Training
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    37
    i ended up opening a ticket. They said they would get with engineering to see if they could do it. never heard anything back.

  5. #5
    Tuner in Training
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    37
    would any of you guys run a scan and see if FiCM main voltage is reading correctly. Support tells me it is setup properly, but mine reads 13-14 volts.
    Obviously since the voltage needs to be above 45 volts, my truck theoretically shouldn't run.

  6. #6
    Potential Tuner
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    Vermont USA
    Posts
    2
    Any updates on this? it would be great to look at ficm voltage