Thread: Newb tune review

Tuner

Newb tune review

Hey all, So im new to Coyote tuning. Prior to this i did some tuning on my Cobalt SS for E85 and injectors and pulley, Now im moving back into Coyote but tuning myself vs using Bama and SCT. Anyways, I purchased the Coyote Cookbook but to be honest I havnt found that info as much of a help as just searching around here. I did some initial stuff and would like some insight. My posted tune is for my Airaid inake, I just did cat delete and MBRP 3" H-Pipe. I have only disabled rear 02's for that. No tuning. The posted log file doesnt seem to have much WOT ill try to do another log and get that. But if anyone could take a look and let me know how im doing so far and if theres any insight you could give that would be great. I havent looked much into if changing VCT will net me anything yet or not so im not touching that yet. I would like to attempt ghost cam now but thats not a priority. Im just looking to get this dialed in as best as possible. Car is a 2014 GT MT-82 with Airaid Race intake, Cat delete the MBRP 3" H and FRP axle backs, Thanks for any help
    Attached Files Attached Files

Tuner