Thread: help!!! newbie with a weird tune

Potential Tuner

help!!! newbie with a weird tune

hi im new to hp tuners ,i got it thinking my tuner would make a few tunes i can change street track etc.well past 2 days ive been doing more than that,attached
    is my tune file it is not original its the last tune he put on it,the car starts idles 12.0 rev goes 16.0 super rich idle lean if i tap throttle log shows kr if i touch the throttle barely,tried pulling 15% from ve table and 3 degrees no change ,the car has the following mods
    sloppy stg 2 cam ,ported 853 heads,pac 1218s,ls6 intake,ngk7 plugs ,gt45 turbo ,air to water intercooler,decapped truck injectors 80lb i think,340lph pump and pump 93 only no e85 here.also a efi source 3 bar map sensor and is suppose to be speed density i think,
    the car is a 99 corvette 5.7 a4 trans circle d 32-3600stall.
    hes super busy and canr get to it for a while and i want to get it working,it actually ran and drove with the 1bar map and decaps with the turbo no boost.after new 3 bar map thing its dead put in gear no power idles like crap very rich wont move just dies its junk lol.any help or advice the tune is attached or if someone has a similar set up im all for copy paste save write hahaha,thanks mike
    something is off and i cant find it
    Attached Files Attached Files

Potential Tuner
    heres one quick idle log and few revs it seems ok past 2000 rpms under its not good,ar is 12 or 11 when its revved past 2k rpm below the af is 12 idle 16 touching throttle and it pauses then rpms go up
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by mjl1977; 08-14-2019 at 07:48 PM.

Tuner in Training
    def need more fuel running way too lean

You mean rich. Negative fuel trims means it's pulling fuel.

Good luck with decapped injectors is all I'm saying. Fueling is always going to be a struggle to truly dial in.