Thread: I need some "support", bill, with some issues 😁

Tuner

I need some "support", bill, with some issues 😁

Bill, I recently purchased the MPVI2(with Pro Features--$549.00) as well as a new Windows computer ($250) and need some company support with some issues on my vehicle. I've "reached out" to you through several posts and also wrote you a personal letter describing the issues and have not heard back from you. I am a beginner and have searched the tutorials as well as the knowledge base for solutions to the issues I am facing and also queried the forum members but have only gained various snippets of info. As an "old timer" at HP, I would appreciate some clear and step-by-step directions in how to use the VCM Suite to straighten things out on my car. Thank you very much !
    Attached Files Attached Files

HP Tuners Support
    (foff667)
    Unfortunately we do not offer direct guidance on how to tune your vehicle, sorry.
    It doesn't have to be perfect, it just needs to be done in two weeks...

A wise man once said "google it"

Tuner
    Oh, that's disappointing, Bill. Are there any resources you could recommend and being there such a long time, are there any tuning shops near me that you or your colleagues could recommend ? Thanks !

HP Tuners Support
    (foff667)
    Sorry off the top of my head I don't know of any tunershops in VT, sorry.
    It doesn't have to be perfect, it just needs to be done in two weeks...

A wise man once said "google it"

Quote Originally Posted by MichaelDesna View Post