Thread: Caliber SRT-4 MS1 or MS1K Tune file

Potential Tuner

Caliber SRT-4 MS1 or MS1K Tune file

Afternoon folks, I've got the Hp tuners MPVI2 and I was just looking for some tunes out there. The repository doesn't have anything but stock tunes for the Caliber SRT-4 if anyone can post a tune that would be awesome. I'm very new to this so if anyone would like to walk me through how to do a baseline tune for my car that would be

amazing as well. The car is stock besides for N/A block with Forged internals, cold air intake and a Muffle delete. Would just like to up the boost to 12-15 and get the intake to breathe a little better. Thanks in advance.
    Kindest Regards,

Mitch McDonald

Dodge Caliber SRT-4 (N/A block forged internals, Stock head and cams, stock turbo.

Potential Tuner

Caliber SRT-4 MS1 or MS1K Tune file

Quote Originally Posted by FasFlex View Post
    Afternoon folks, I've got the Hp tuners MPVI2 and I was just looking for some tunes out there. The repository doesn't have anything but stock tunes for the Caliber SRT-4 if anyone can post a tune that would be awesome. I'm very new to this so if anyone would like to walk me through how to do a baseline tune for my car that would be

amazing as well. The car is stock besides for N/A block with Forged internals, cold air intake and a Muffle delete. Would just like to up the boost to 12-15 and get the intake to breathe a little better. Thanks in advance.
    If you're still looking I can upload the tune I have on mine, car is mostly stock (just a CAI and exhaust) but I tuned it to peak around 15psi and A/F is around 11.5~

Potential Tuner
    Quote Originally Posted by 04_SRT View Post
    If you're still looking I can upload the tune I have on mine, car is mostly stock (just a CAI and exhaust) but I tuned it to peak around 15psi and A/F is around 11.5~