Thread: Can you guys analyze my scans, Logs Thanks

Tuner in Training

Can you guys analyze my scans, Logs Thanks

I uploaded some scanner logs, I would really appreciate it. Looking for things being normal, or anomilies

I am new to this tuning, and would like to learn Thanks
    Attached Files Attached Files

Tuner in Training
    If you guys see some knock, on 09/12/21, I tried to fix some of it, but its still showing up, but not as much.

Tuner in Training
    bump

I covered the Power Enrichment adjustment that you should make. The STFT's look OK for driving around. You don't know what the knock is until you get a wideband hooked up in HPTuners and see if it is lean or rich. I bet you are in boost at 4500rpm. Also, you should post this in your original post so your tune and scans are in the same thread. Best to switch to a 2bar or 3 bar OS and have a boost table to work with if you are serious about tuning this. Maybe get one of the guys on here to help that do remote tuning.
    2000 Camaro SS 2015 L83 port injected, Whipple 3.0, 4L80E, 8.8 Ford
    2013 Silverado 5.3, 6L80k 8.8

Tuner in Training
    Quote Originally Posted by Lakegoat View Post
    I covered the Power Enrichment adjustment that you should make. The STFT's look OK for driving around. You don't know what the knock is until you get a wideband hooked up in HPTuners and see if it is lean or rich. I bet you are in boost at 4500rpm. Also, you should post this in your original post so your tune and scans are in the same thread. Best to switch to a 2bar or 3 bar OS and have a boost table to work with if you are serious about tuning this. Maybe get one of the guys on here to help that do remote tuning.
    Thank you lakegoat for looking, I really appreciate it, just wanted an idea from you guys, I am new and been a big help, if you are in fla maybe we can hook up sometime, I live in Port st lucie, hahah