Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Speed density no throttle response

Tuner in Training

Speed density no throttle response

Sorry im new to HP tuners i just changed my tune into SD and i have no throttle from the pedal or the throttle body im not sure its in SD or not i attached my start up tune maybe i did somthing wrong . LS1 LS6 intake stage 2 cam 3bar map 80# injectors single w450 pump 7875 on a huron speed kit and a 4l80e with a 3600 yank ST . Thanks ahead .
    Attached Files Attached Files

What 3 bar MAP.

You didn't change the injector data yet, do that.

Lots of other stuff in this tune is incomplete but that stuff wouldn't cause the throttle not to function.
    2016 Silverado CCSB 5.3/6L80e, not as slow but still heavy.

If you don't post your tune and logs when you have questions you aren't helping yourself.

Tuner in Training
    NP BOOSTED PART#16249939,126151136,NP-LS1mp3 .Ok thank you ill figure out how to change that right now .

Unless my google is failing me you posted two different sensors.

16249939, that is a 1 bar sensor.

126151136, that is a 2 bar sensor.

If you don't post your tune and logs when you have questions you aren't helping yourself.

Tuner in Training
    The website I purchased the map sensor gave me those number for cross reference the part# is NP-LS1MP3

Tuner in Training
    I changed the flow rate to match the 80# injectors .Is there Anything else that I would need to change has far has the injectors go ?

Did it come with the linear and offset settings you need to input?

Does you MAP kpa with key on engine off read correctly. Like 100kpa and sea level and less with elevation.

Tuner in Training
    I couldnt find any info on the site I got my map sensor from ...Just checked my kpa with key on and its at 104kpa is that correct ? Im close to sea level .
    Last edited by savsbird; 10-16-2021 at 12:59 AM.

Tuner in Training